Winner / INFOGRAPHICS | Commercial

School of Motion Manifesto / Ordinary Folk

Category Description

Explanatory or educational video promoting a product or service

Project Description

We commissioned Ordinary Folk to produce this piece, and were so thrilled with how it came out that we wanted to enter it into the Motion Awards! The team over there deserves a trophy, they're brilliant.


Creative Direction:
Jorge R. Canedo E.

Stefan Green

Jay Quercia, Nuria Boj, Loris F. Alessandria

Jorge R. Canedo E., Victor Silva, Greg Stewart, Joélie Sémoulin, Jordan Bergren, Manuel Neto, Claudio Salas, Jose Peña

Featuring Animation from SOM Alumni:
Taylor J Peters, Deanna Rilley, Francisco M. Quiles N., Abbie Bacilla

Music & SFX:
Ambrose Yu

Megan Hensley

Julie Rybarczyk

School of Motion Production Team:
Joey Korenman, Reaghan Puleo